June

Friday, June 15

School’s Out for the Summer!

Beechview School's Out Celebration

 Bring a dish to pass and your own beverages. No more pencils, no more books, kick off the season at the Beechview Bash. Games, contests, prizes!

School's Out Event

Sunday, June 17

Beechview Father's Day

Beechview Father's Day Activities

All Dads will have a chance to win a prize.

Tuesday, June 19

Beechview's Trivia Tuesday 6/19/18
Thursday, June 21

Lending Library Launch Party

Join us at 1pm to unveil our new Lending Library. Give a book, borrow a book.

Sunday, June 24

Beechview Swim Club's Open House- 6/24/18

Beechview's Open House

Beechview Swim Club Sundaes on Sunday-6/24/18

Friday, June 29

Dive-In Movie Night

Starts at dusk. Float in the pool or grab a bucket of popcorn and lounge on a deck chair. Family-friendly film to be announced.

  July
Wednesday, July 4

4th of July Pot Luck

1pm-4pm. Lunch begins at 1pm. Bring a dish to pass and your own beverages. Celebrate Independence Day with red, white and blue desserts available for purchase.

Fourth of July Event

Saturday, July 7

Yard Sale

12pm-4pm. Rent a table at BVSC for $10 and clean out your closets!

Friday, July 13

Dive-In Movie Night

Starts at dusk. Float in the pool or grab a bucket of popcorn and lounge on a deck chair. Family-friendly film to be announced.

Sunday, July 15

Kids Day/Teen Night

12pm-4pm Ages 5-11

7pm-11pm Tweens & Teens

Various activities include DJ and dancing, swimming, inflatables, temporary tattoos, face painting, glow games, tie dye, arts and crafts, volleyball, basketball, Gaga, and more! Pizza and soda are included in entry fee. Other food and drinks available for purchase. $10 per person. (Chaperoned by BVSC parents.)

Kid's Day and Teen Night Sign-Up

Tuesday, July 17

Trivia Tuesday

6pm-7pm. Theme: Movies & TV

Sunday, July 22

Beechview Swim Club Sundaes on Sunday-7/22/18

Thursday, July 26

Ladies Night

6pm-11pm. Buffet dinner. mini spa services, jewelry making, and palm reading. Bring your own beverages.

$15 Members. $20 Non-members.

Friday, July 27 - Thursday, August 2

Staff Appreciation Week

Tell the staff “You Rock!” during this week-long celebration. All members receive one incentive bracelet to give to any staff member who goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. At the end of the week, prizes will be given to the top 3 staff members who redeem the most bracelets.

  August
Friday, August 3

Dive-In Movie Night

Starts at dusk. Float in the pool or grab a bucket of popcorn and lounge on a deck chair. Family-friendly film to be announced.

Sunday, August 12  
Tuesday, August 21

Trivia Tuesday

6pm-7pm. Theme: Geography

Friday, August 24

Adult Night

7pm-12am. Music, food and no kids! Dance the night away with the Killer Flamingos.

$25 Members. $30 Non-members.

Killer Flamingos @ Beechview Swim Club- 8/24/18

  September
Monday, September 3

Labor Day - End-of-Summer Bash

12pm-6pm. Bid farewell to summer on the last day of the season. At the end of the day, join in the annual tradition of stacking the deck chairs and enjoying a free pizza party. See you next year!


 

 

Social Events

 

Contacts