Beechview Current Board/Committee Members

 

Position Name Email
President Kristie Kozara president@beechviewswimclub.com
Treasurer Deanna Lashbrook treasurer@beechviewswimclub.com
Secretary Meredith Strasberger secretary@beechviewswimclub.com
Committees
Membership Heidi Schmidt membership@beechviewswimclub.com
Pool & Maintenance Noah Birmelin pool@beechviewswimclub.com
  Craig Custard pool@beechviewswimclub.com
Grounds and Beautification Adele Letterman grounds@beechviewswimclub.com
  Julie Callcut grounds@beechviewswimclub.com
Swim Jaime Pohlman swim@beechviewswimclub.com
  Juli Schwalm swim@beechviewswimclub.com
Tennis Kerry Micklus tennis@beechviewswimclub.com
  Laurie Hinckley tennis@beechviewswimclub.com
Social Michelle Spranger social@beechviewswimclub.com
  Trish Brown social@beechviewswimclub.com
Technology/Website Mike Kozara technology@beechviewswimclub.com
 

General Information